¿Dónde se pone el acento en los comandos con pronombres?

Solo español
pberrios9
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:48 pm
Languages: English (n) spanish (b1)

¿Dónde se pone el acento en los comandos con pronombres?

Postby pberrios9 » Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:52 pm

Por ejemplo diselo o tomalo o dilo, que son los reglas por los acentos?
0 x

User avatar
eido
Blue Belt
Posts: 978
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:31 pm
Languages: EN (N), ES (B2), others
x 1590

Re: ¿Dónde se pone el acento en los comandos con pronombres?

Postby eido » Tue Jul 31, 2018 5:28 pm

0 x
"He's satisfied with himself. If you have a soul you can't be satisfied."
- Graham Greene (given to me by @reineke)

User avatar
Jaleel10
Blue Belt
Posts: 552
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 6:44 am
Location: Springbok, South Africa
Languages: Afrikaans (N), English (N)
Spanish (Intermediate - High)
Japanese (Beginner - Low)
x 915
Contact:

Re: ¿Dónde se pone el acento en los comandos con pronombres?

Postby Jaleel10 » Wed Aug 01, 2018 4:55 am

pberrios9 wrote:Por ejemplo diselo o tomalo o dilo, que son los reglas por los acentos?


For the commands it's fairly simple.....in my mind :lol:

Ok, The stress for a compounded-command (a term in my head haha, command + pronoun) falls on the same place it fell on WITHOUT the pronoun

Di - Stress obviously falls on the only/first syllable
selo - Stress falls on the first syllable

Hagamos -Normal stress rules, on the second last syllable
Hagámoslo

Mantén
Mantenlo

Diga
gaselo

Vamos
monos

Contad
Contádmelo

Bañad
Bañaos

Calle
llense

It works 99% of the time. Just a little trick I picked up :lol:

It even works for El Voseo of Argentina and Uruguay:

Con
Contame

Fi
Fijate
1 x


Return to “Español”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest