Looking for a specific SRS programme

All about language programs, courses, websites and other learning resources
guiguixx1
Orange Belt
Languages: French (N), English (C2), Dutch (C1), Spanish (C1), Italian (B2), Esperanto (A2), Portuguese (B2), German (A2), Catalan (passively)

Looking for a specific SRS programme

Postby guiguixx1 » Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:00 am

Hi all,

I'm trying to find a SRS programme that I used a few years back but I don't remember the name. I think it's close to "lexico" but I can't find it with that name. It's a programme where you have to write the words with the right spelling (if you make even one mistake or omit a space, it's considered wrong). Since I'm studying Valenciano and don't want to mix the spelling of the words with the vocab from Spanish or French, I want to make sure I don't make any mistakes. Does anyone know the programme or a similar one?

Thanks in advance!
0 x
Language learning and teaching website as a French teacher of Dutch and English: cameleondeslangues.be

rdearman
Site Admin
Languages: English (N)
Language Log: viewtopic.php?f=15&t=1836

Re: Looking for a specific SRS programme

Postby rdearman » Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:07 am

guiguixx1 wrote:Hi all,

I'm trying to find a SRS programme that I used a few years back but I don't remember the name. I think it's close to "lexico" but I can't find it with that name. It's a programme where you have to write the words with the right spelling (if you make even one mistake or omit a space, it's considered wrong). Since I'm studying Valenciano and don't want to mix the spelling of the words with the vocab from Spanish or French, I want to make sure I don't make any mistakes. Does anyone know the programme or a similar one?

Thanks in advance!

Anki will do this for cloze deletion cards.
0 x
: 0 / 150 Read 150 books in 2024

My YouTube Channel
The Autodidactic Podcast
My Author's Newsletter

I post on this forum with mobile devices, so excuse short msgs and typos.

crush
Blue Belt