Vintage Language Courses of Lesser Renown

All about language programs, courses, websites and other learning resources
Speakeasy

Vintage Language Courses of Lesser Renown

Postby Speakeasy » Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:41 pm

Welcome!

Welcome to the “Vintage Language Courses of Lesser Renown” discussion thread! As some forum members may have surmised, I am an amateur collector of vintage language-learning materials. While I appreciate that not everyone shares my interest for these types of materials, some may, and I have opened separate discussion threads to explore and review what-I-consider-to-be some of the more substantial vintage materials that I have come across. However, even I would admit that not every item that I have discovered merits such individual exposure.

Even so, as I would like to continue in my efforts to add to the archival record of vintage language-learning materials, I thought it might be useful to create a separate discussion thread wherein all members could record, or comment on, some of the lesser-known, forlorn and unjustifiably forsaken treasures from the past.

I invite one-and-all to submit their own reviews. I’ll start the ball rolling and will add others as they find their way into my collection.
8 x

Speakeasy

Re: Vintage Language Courses of Lesser Renown

Postby Speakeasy » Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:54 pm

Learn to Speak 5 Modern Languages

Multilingua, Toronto, Canada