富士山

Continue or start your personal language log here, including logs for challenge participants
富士山
White Belt
Languages: Español
中文, 한국어, русский, Deutsch, Français, bahasa Indonesia, հայերեն, ქართული ენა, eesti keel, монгол хэл, suomi,
Language Log: https://forum.language-learners.org/vie ... B1#p181695

富士山

Postby 富士山 » Sun Jan 17, 2021 8:31 am

(Reserved to edit in the future)
0 x
中文: 06 / 15
한국어: 10 / 30
Русский: 06 / 20
Deutsch: 42 / 100
Français: 11 / 128
bahasa indonesia: 3 / 20
հայերեն: 06 / 28
ქართული: 01 / 100
монгол хэл: 01 / 100
eesti keel: 01 / 54
suomi: 01 / 100

富士山
White Belt
中文, 한국어, русский, Deutsch, Français, bahasa Indonesia, հայերեն, ქართული ენა, eesti keel, монгол хэл, suomi,

Re: 富士山

Postby 富士山 » Sun Jan 17, 2021 8:33 am

(Reserved)
0 x

富士山
White Belt

Postby 富士山 » Sun Jan 17, 2021 11:22 am

富士山−2021

I am a language hobbyist and I'd like to make notes on my language journey.

Language challenges

I joined both the "2021 365 Day Challenge" and "Polyglot Fitness Challenge 2021".

As of today (January 17th in my country), I have been very consistent in regard to my language and fitness activities.

My schedule in January:

Morning

7:00-7:20 - Breakfast and lunch preparation/Spanish
7:20-7:40 - Breakfast/French
7:40-8:00 - Indonesian

Commuting
8:30-8:48
Technically speaking, I have 18 minutes, but I lose 6 minutes in between transfers. I don't read anything while I am walking because people in Tokyo are very slow and they come from all directions. I always listen to songs while I am commuting to relax my mind and maintain my positive mood.

6 minutes - German
6 minutes - Russian

Lunch
45-60 minutes - Spanish/English

Commuting
6 minutes -
6 minutes -

I am considering including some easy activities such as Clozemaster or reading while simply listening to songs on my target languages.

Work