New international language: Rodinian

General discussion about learning languages
Rodiniye
Orange Belt
Languages: Spanish, English, Italian, German, Rodinian

New international language: Rodinian

Postby Rodiniye » Mon Jun 12, 2017 4:32 pm

Hi everyone,

I am a translator and interpreter (although working as an airline pilot) and have now finished a project I have been working on for the last 11 years. It pursues mainly:
- being and international language.
- being a perfect tool for communication, allowing knowledge to expand and creativity
- avoiding ambiguities and any kind of discrimination (gender/social class).

All documents you need to learn it are in the website (see below), including a full grammar book, exercise book, and a full dictionary with just under 11000 entries (to Spanish and English). There is a link as well to my uni dissertation (partially about this project as well), which got 99% mark.

I hope you can find this interesting, any comments are very welcome.

www.rodinian-language.com

Regards
0 x

Cainntear
Black Belt - 3rd Dan
Languages: English(N)
Advanced: French,Spanish, Scottish Gaelic
Intermediate: Italian, Catalan, Corsican
Basic: Welsh
Dabbling: Polish, Russian etc

Re: New international language: Rodinian

Postby Cainntear » Mon Jun 12, 2017 6:11 pm

Why iis this superior to the (many) previous attempts to do the same thing?

You're the salesman -- if you want people to click the link, start selling!
3 x

Rodiniye
Orange Belt

Postby Rodiniye » Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:01 pm

saying it is superior to something else would seem a bit rude to me, especially coming from its creator. There have been a lots of interesting projects, many of them very serious and admirable. Many characteristics are found in the website, but in a nuthsell, Rodinian is different because: