Practice makes perfect spanish series

General discussion about learning languages
Divanurse
Languages: English (N), Spanish (beginner), German (beginner)

Practice makes perfect spanish series

Postby Divanurse » Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:07 pm

I think this was posted before but it did not receive a response.
I have been studying Spanish off and on for almost ten years. I purchased the PMP Spanish series a few years ago and now I am ready to tackle it again. I wanted to know what should I start off with. I have the Spanish verbs, Spanish vocabulary, Spanish sentence builder, Spanish conversation and a few more I cannot put my hands on right now. Would appreciate some advice as to how to tackle studying Spanish. P.S. after I finish Spanish I got my sights on studying German. That was my major in college for two years then I dropped it :oops:

TIA
Diva Nurse
0 x

Speakeasy

Re: Practice makes perfect spanish series

Postby Speakeasy » Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:29 pm

Welcome to the Forum!
Welcome to the forum, Divanurse! I look forward to reading your participation in the numerous fascinating discussions here on the forum. Before responding to your question, I would encourage you to acquaint yourself with the Spanish Group which can be found under the “Study Groups” sub-subsection of the forum. You would do well to read through the discussions from the beginning (take your time, there’s no test at the end). In addition, you might wish to peruse the Spanish section of The Master List of Resources which is located near the top of the “Language Programs and Resources” sub-section. Now then, …

Discussions on the Forum of the "Practice Makes Perfect" series